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MONTANA

ALCOHOLIC
!h BEVERAGE Catered Event LLC

Montana law requires the licensee to notify the local law enforcement agency with jurisdiction over the
premises where the catered event is to be held.

Provide this Notification Form to local law enforcement agency prior to catering your event.
A fee of $35 must accompany this notification form.

Section 1 — General Information

Note: If the licensee is an individual, list the individual’s name below. If the licensee is a partnership,
limited liability partnership (LLP), corporation, or limited liability company (LLC), list the business’ name below.

Licensee’s Name

Licensee’s Business Location

Alcoholic Beverage License Number

Section 2 — Event Information

Date(s) of the Event

Sponsor of the Event

Address of the Event

Description of the Event

Section 3 - Licensee Signature

I/We declare under penalty of false swearing that the information provided on this notification form and its
attachments are true, correct, and complete.

Licensee Signature Date

Section 4 — Authorization

Law Enforcement Agency

Name of Authorized Representative Title
Signature of Authorized Representative for Law Enforcement Agency:

Date

Please keep a copy of this form for your records and give the original to local law enforcement along
with the $35 fee.

Questions?
Please call us at (406) 444-6900, Montana Relay at 711 for hearing impaired, or fax us at (406) 444-0722.
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